Name

Email

Address

Phone

Training specialty

 Brad Law

brad.law@dpi.nsw.gov.au

 Level 2, 470 Church St Parramatta NSW 2151

 0413 195 248

 Microbats, State Forest ecology

Adrian Lewis

ajtlewis@bigpond.net.au

 

 

T: (02) 9872 2369 

M: 0419 287 125

Native bees

Agata Mitchell

 

Agata.Mitchell@det.nsw.edu.au

 

 

Northern Sydney Institute, Ryde Tafe. Applied Environmental Management Division

 

 

94486 385

 

  • Bushcare Essentials
  • Bushcare Advanced
  • Revegetation Techniques
  • Fauna Friendly Bushcare
  • Native Plant Propagation
  • Native Plant Identification
  • Erosion and Sediment Control Training
  • Chemical Application Training
  • Specially tailored  courses on request 

Anthony Stimpson

 

austwildlife@telstra.com

 

T: (02) 4362 3533

M: 0404 899 466

Australian wildlife

Frank Gasparre

hillsbush@bigpond.com

 

PO Box 476

Eastwood NSW 2122

T: (02) 9987 1766

Bushcare

Bio-Banking

Geoff Bakewell

bakewell.geoff@gmail.com

 

1/12 Frederick St

Hornsby NSW 2077

 

Bushcare and Weed ID

Bushcare Boosters

Holly Parsons

holly.parsons@birdlife.org.au

 

BirdLife Australia Discovery Centre

1 Jamieson St

Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

M: 0403 173 060

T: (02) 9647 1875

Birds in Backyards

Jake Casar

suellen.meilak@hotmail.com

 

 

M: 0405 424 124

Bush food  

Bush medicine

Dr Jodi Rowley

 Jodi.Rowley@austmus.gov.au

 

Australian Museum

6 College Street

Sydney NSW 2010  minor

T: (02) 9320 6014

M: 0417 489 962

Amphibians - ID, biology, conservation and survey/research techniques

John Martyn

johnmartyn@optusnet.com.au

 

 

T: (02) 9449 7962

M: 0425 830 260

Bush photography

Bedrock and soil types

Kate Low

 

katrina.low1@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Northern Sydney Institute, Ryde Tafe. Applied Environmental Management Division

 

 

94486 263

 

  • Bushcare Essentials
  • Bushcare Advanced
  • Revegetation Techniques
  • Fauna Friendly Bushcare
  • Native Plant Propagation
  • Native Plant Identification
  • Erosion and Sediment Control Training
  • Chemical Application Training
  • Specially tailored  courses on request

 

Les Robinson

les@enablingchange.com.au

 

 

M: 0414 674 676

Passion mashin’

Motivating community action

Facilitation skills

Dr. Michael Batley

michael.batley@gmail.com

 

 

 

Native bees

Paul Marynissen

Paul.marynissen@gmail.com

 

 

M: 0401 725 840

Weed ID

Peter Clarke

clarkep@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Native bees

Pool to pond conversion

Ray Kearney

 ray.kearney@sydney.edu.au

 

 

 

Orchid ID

Fungi ID

Rex Gilroy

randhgilroy1044@gmail.com

 

 

 

Spiders

Rosemary Taylor

rosemarytaylor10@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bushcare

Sue Stevens

elementalecology@hotmail.com

 

PO Box 291

St Peters NSW 2044

M: 0403 938 570

 

Bushcare and Weed ID

Bushcare Boosters

Urban bird habitats/birdscaping

Nature meditation

Teresa James

t.james@optusnet.com.au

 

835 Caparra Road

Caparra NSW 2429

T: (02) 6550 7311

M: 0428 218 502

Flora surveys and Plant ID

Conservation assessment

Botanical training

Van Klaphake

 

470 Bulli Creek Road

Byabarra NSW 2446

T: (02) 6587 1210

Plant ID – grasses, sedges, Eucalypts.